improve ActiveDirectory handling
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:53:04 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitab8113371b3db0fa4b5aff967f9b5558971b7227
tree036bef472197634412e05cd52db17389f333a53f
parent1ff89668178bdb9fc74316671003726f41a95b7a
improve ActiveDirectory handling

Change-Id: I3f04948e3ca495670392b03374a727b08470d55a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/339
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectoryTest.php
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Samba4.php [deleted file]
tine20/Tinebase/User/ActiveDirectory.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Samba4.php [deleted file]