0009910: updateFlags is using too much memory
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 07:50:18 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 May 2014 14:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitac06958c9784572fccfe638916e3724d27a6ea37
treeab88ddfda6fa69deba28bec4edf1c08e58a5db67
parent6a54094f604e7c76430bfa29b856b131f1643049
0009910: updateFlags is using too much memory

* iterates messages when using condstore, too

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9910

Change-Id: Iba3d54a790c9c37e4e294f64aa46c1a0ba4eb218
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/613
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Cache/Sql/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Message.php