0009810: Plugins architecture
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:24:13 +0000 (13:24 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitac17909870ea827bc95a1bb8ed130b41cc2ea7c5
tree366fe4b143d9d52f7427e1fd32c5fee32be3f087
parente252a547bf5e4e08f803c4965ca82a112f592ff5
0009810: Plugins architecture

... for allowing dependency injection into frontend, controller and backend layers

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9810

Change-Id: I8a8646b852a805c2cf3a9789f3febd311fa02437
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2817
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
12 files changed:
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/ConcreteTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/DummyBackend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/DummyController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/DummyFrontend.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/Plugin/DummyPlugin.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Pluggable/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/bootstrap.php
tine20/init_plugins.php [new file with mode: 0644]