0012146: Message body isn't saved in Draft
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:18:18 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitac5db36363565d926991ca3f689abf2c8a0c2008
tree12b6691b2d1a14fbb98d21583b7fdd87a1d832d2
parentd46e5f4915706b7406ffa4933f96677137872752
0012146: Message body isn't saved in Draft

* applied the patch by  SOWIWAS (Theodor van Nahl <theo_dev@van-nahl.org>)
 - thanks for that!

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12146

Change-Id: Id057b4e220f42022320bd6cec197482d5185e32d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3509
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js