11574: backup should only dump structure of some tables
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitac667203abad914f2c32aad114d1c53f8d593d89
tree3652b8d4dbdad3fdf4a6a99b6772ba0e2e32f062
parentb9e0f3e27ab4cfac8781ddaa7c2df6cc7eea7420
11574: backup should only dump structure of some tables

added <backupStructureOnly> flag to setup.xml

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11574

Change-Id: I0959a1f5f3c006770c9ffb507d3f7a8e8fe313d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3159
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tests/setup/Setup/Controller_Mock.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Setup/Backend/Mysql.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php