0009528: fix concurrency handling in CalDAV Frontend
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitac6abc36ba6c7f630956c4b30c7b1c8dbfe0b193
tree086589176c1a06aac643bcb1ec853a89523cde58
parentd0f0ead2b646d645c4bc3969b02ed9a6371d72cf
0009528: fix concurrency handling in CalDAV Frontend

- start sequence with 1 like the clients do
- take modlog properties from existing records
  when updateing from xDAV cause concurrency
  is prevented by etags

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9528

Change-Id: I689412dac2ecddbb31ef443a28ca5d239ca88c7a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2718
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Abstract.php
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Akonadi.php
tine20/Addressbook/Convert/Contact/VCard/Sogo.php
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/WebDAV/Contact.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php
tine20/Tasks/Convert/Task/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Tasks/Frontend/WebDAV/Task.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php