adds maxLength for number and title fields in TA edit dlg
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitac95e8461aaed2273e64bc895f2b2dc4e8b721e9
tree76f4d4d1db2de3a0dbb64d311d976cdacef18052
parentc660f908d2eb8fdb269fd2cc73f2ba63b447f2e0
adds maxLength for number and title fields in TA edit dlg

Change-Id: I77811dcad9f229506c2dcc67a36cfb99478d72c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/886
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js