make sure variables are set in case of error
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitad16b0118bd6a9f2b471d3cdc0efb011f4d0139c
treef70b4a7e22e04c444038803b9407f2688afe8110
parent7d85ce1fa0b529a48c6aa0279d98f7a75760a8fb
make sure variables are set in case of error

Change-Id: Iaecb91a5aca9b9ed3516bb511bf64aaf1a7b7b38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5418
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/views/update.php