0011098: Make more readable condition to get deleted records
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:42:25 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitad2bc56f528ac722c87ce6d5575d46439ae9ba7d
treee44818b01748b9dd9ecdc639d6c97b31d15f719f
parent50012f77fb4874b788b2063f0ec1f7a8a8482d14
0011098: Make more readable condition to get deleted records

Change-Id: I2d464f925a9612c1f6e111c0cd2b0e2b99451beb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3133
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php