handle the case that no columns are defined in export definition
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitad5edc6f8678c643c900b185e72864495684a7c4
tree07a35906ac8f97b7e71a696009d87999b5e48601
parentd283aa38de64e24d2619a6166a1ee03a5d304291
handle the case that no columns are defined in export definition

Change-Id: I9457a82456d65a436b1cb73175895c2b4be087d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2043
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Ods.php