Filemanager - searchNodes returns quota info
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 08:14:31 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commitad7fd2fce9eda8a70fed7a0a8d5b52614e5789fc
treec54b684e5222e4935366594dc3127218899fc5dd
parent28048b57040f0bdbdb70ef6d29bd17763348a29b
Filemanager - searchNodes returns quota info

* not returned for recursive search
* quota of 0 means unlimited
* localQuota may be 0, still effective quota may overwrite it

Change-Id: I6e0f5bba8a10cbabffeecbe722a519688ed2650f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5090
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php