0013360: CardDAV URL in Adressbook Properties contains #/Addressbook/
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitadacad8c8bf0a210b33d62bfc17d318c96fe53fb
tree6f46bfab1addf5d67c3aee1c09de806debbb5c12
parent4a657bd521332e52f37f2922d80390b107fcdf55
0013360: CardDAV URL in Adressbook Properties contains #/Addressbook/

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13360

Change-Id: I570f8187f91caccb9deb2ea3366b9d3921a4e580
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5358
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/CardDAVContainerPropertiesHookField.js