adds a test for '@' in ics UIDs
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitadd8e0134959f91ca1f8c3b48a2b398897c4d385
treeaa3424eb93cf394aa60dbe8d3cf65ba0d5b0fa65
parent225247942b3841445085280ba966d1c6f5cfa79e
adds a test for '@' in ics UIDs

Change-Id: I7d19c606c61db6939fa7a4eaeb46a5e50a6240aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3951
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/GenericTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/simple_at_in_id.ics [new file with mode: 0644]