0012114: lead name column did not appear for non-admin users
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:14:11 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitadf2ab5ad5d0c229f7d6f0e99ef30e2fc8bcfb5e
treeba5911ca2dd253895bf9ac229e06a18aa721b01b
parent4929f25472f0342ef4fb83df5fb5e8e747103a6f
0012114: lead name column did not appear for non-admin users

* Crm has no right view

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12114

Change-Id: If3dc9aa976037ce90c209bd6a3c503d17d6ebac3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3433
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tasks/js/TaskGridPanel.js