0012938: add a flag to select a preferred address
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:17:30 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 18:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commitae10de958a407caa47639a217c4cba20b8ae099b
treeddefc0dbe54934f21fb1a73800da4156eba3856a
parent8da6dafe29545d21cba0ecff0f2588039b524f9a
0012938: add a flag to select a preferred address

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12938

Change-Id: Iea93ab4269f19d9fd49ef053272f785b950fe2e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4453
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Addressbook/Export/templates/addressbook_contact_letter.docx
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactEditDialog.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js