0010140: add loadmask to all edit dialogs if its missing
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitae4bafe53ae8982d9640e353532d626ffc47adec
tree591f38543c49a1028f71226a7f28de017cadff7b
parent4e1696a5f83da97c9680f650020a859c2d999028
0010140: add loadmask to all edit dialogs if its missing

add loadmask to all edit dialogs - eg: timesheet edit dialog

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10140

Change-Id: I6c9c2be808feb452e8b632af3998257cfdfc8055
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/946
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Courses/js/CourseEditDialog.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js
tine20/HumanResources/js/ExtraFreeTimeEditDialog.js
tine20/HumanResources/js/FreeTimeEditDialog.js
tine20/SimpleFAQ/js/FaqEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js