0012352: only allow integer numbers for customer number
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 13:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commitae97f3e6589373bce843676b429a78c6b9026bf9
tree8fd1d0668e9c771a46dd70d73b899b1c0ba51d75
parent008a710da16e2ec13ab604262b4cd1abf793ef99
0012352: only allow integer numbers for customer number

* prevents non-numbers

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12352

Change-Id: I257a499df63afa5ed64adecb2cf4d466e020f8c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3866
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/CustomerEditDialog.js