0011542: Event exception update looses attendee
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitae9c371f2bc93725bd015fb6e1d4bed0742d602b
treedb0a2999b6c2423cccbd1c6aa7462f595da97836
parentf617cb2a0127386f99d61b8b715a82d448412427
0011542: Event exception update looses attendee

* event exceptions where recreated instead of updated

Change-Id: Id796a4a14a02eb62f75554d3990c8fa2c5f13982
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2580
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/CalendarTests.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller/Calendar.php