0012028: Tinebase Filesystem - deleting applications clean up
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitaeb0cafa15c23b09cc5bb426a0dafb3e11de0ebf
treef87eb46ef61e5945420129b35fccf3055bfb56c8
parent6333eb8d9b5a0ca11d9a8a39b034a7f6c10ed1ab
0012028: Tinebase Filesystem - deleting applications clean up

on deleting an application, filesystem artifacts will now be
cleaned up

also FS <-> DB sync utility now iterates over the file objects
in DB instead of fetching all at once due to OOM issue

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12028

Change-Id: Ia595d4cf721610528b23d4a1f58c952f0f13bd03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3293
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObject.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObjectFilter.php [new file with mode: 0644]