can't delete files with name '0'
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 07:51:50 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitaf27445d42aa5a72171cd84c54d11d70e2bec76c
tree33c5556e7e28a267e5335a72ad5b1b4d4180a185
parent1954a63920cec55ce5c0dc1bb5a082f571d4339c
can't delete files with name '0'

Change-Id: I227f95f088f5aa5063a9fc148176a54fa3bbd3b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2865
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php