don't throw exception on empty template container id
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:09:18 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitaf2b1c1b96a67408199cc3289b9597dc48c2a15c
tree3c450b40b80080ec5a95ea1b4a6894bb8d399ea8
parent505b979f0ded122b61fb0366d6b6b13333039574
don't throw exception on empty template container id

Change-Id: Ib50e1ac4b6f967f6c35102fcdbfb805efc1b5ce0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/564
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php