9820: Infinite loop in adoptAlarmTime (DST Boundary)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitaf3f86feccce92cb8961817745f395a7c5941420
tree23371bd4564f975fd3370ba0fe4a7af1c7479cd0
parent5769d697f792ab5b0967f6d477eb189272feed0f
9820: Infinite loop in adoptAlarmTime (DST Boundary)

- don't add bogus extra minute on event calculation
- fix computeNext which retunred occurences before next
- adds a test

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9820

Change-Id: I15cf0225941c82eaae4be0da0d27f9c218e4a93a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/494
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php