promise versions of record proxy fns
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commitaf73d3556a75e3e7014ff56a7ca810e14fb226d6
tree0a7a971d553a5549e6cf8daa207dff3e2ebb0d49
parent261df987826659c116bd03bce8120b314bb1aedb
promise versions of record proxy fns

Change-Id: I0777044ec010df19c0502fdd7302192cdda84d8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5225
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/RecordProxy.js