0012646: Display and print filed mails
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitaf88aac135678024b660d705579f1e72aa640bf3
treeaab1a031a755fe046fa49563b15046b3335c1134
parentd6d192af0a62f0cc9643d7d955b23a43bf4bbcb2
0012646: Display and print filed mails

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12646

Change-Id: Iebd3671bb20ac7ae1f0f3281074dfb1a4dd0d696
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4536
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/MailFiler/js/NodeEditDialog.js