deactivates some Calendar_Frontend tests for pgsql backends
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:32:16 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitaf906462d1d536595fc1b2d5a70efe55da450cef
tree6100141edfb7d7d4ec79e372d21f49e79253c0a0
parentbab480ae600187ffb02c53c106b7eb67a3a9adee
deactivates some Calendar_Frontend tests for pgsql backends

0011668: fix Calendar_Frontend_* Tests with postgresql backend
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11668

Change-Id: I9c1e2473a4ace57eceb95c1dc43f7648f73fcd84
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2881
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/PluginManagedAttachmentsTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAVTest.php