fix eTag calculation on exception update via CalDAV
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitafcff1f3faa19d66f4a27f82c141939778ef58f3
treec3b03400bd91316a8f3a53f15868e8f3a8364967
parent26bc11f11596a4676fd282947645cb7a402795a0
fix eTag calculation on exception update via CalDAV

Change-Id: I7f5c5b2ad1193037ed6ca12591aac8cb02f3f351
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/567
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php