adds tests DB profiling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitafd52de1b25a53bcaf47c53ca75f7a5dacae778f
treee0f65c4609ca707272018ec4f126d13ffdc3bd41
parent8b15b104e8f1857fdda206e37d3057d62cb19f89
adds tests DB profiling

activate db profiling by adding

'profiler' => true,

to section 'database' and

 'profiler' =>
array(
    'queryProfiles' => TRUE,
    'queryProfilesDetails' => TRUE,
)

to your config.inc.php

Change-Id: I4e28c99fb3e8a29c4302f51dff1ff053bdbdbced
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2155
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php