0013302: fix node acl for roles with groups
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitb01a1d2de2958b3cbccbf04cdcb4c88c4b3ce082
treeda3681261b37277644e2692dc373929902ed33dd
parent64b4ef70e0202d396b44a8e262caf365128d5803
0013302: fix node acl for roles with groups

* fix role grants for personal folders
* fix role grants with groups as role memberships

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13302

Change-Id: Iddf3805303bfd04ca7830ec52bce2bb9ed0f369a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5002
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php