Tinebase_FileSystem_RecordAttachements - add path to nodes
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:05:32 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitb01e4f7c44d03c918fd7fc128759b6afd42309f6
tree6982cc362aa9c9760db090818d17a3bb98200005
parent2a6c3588b06d6147df159abb20bdf7be56c713d0
Tinebase_FileSystem_RecordAttachements - add path to nodes

Change-Id: Iebb85be764bd40c982261ec953684ebb8cd646a2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4938
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem/RecordAttachments.php