Setup - uninstall - remove persistent observers on application uninstall
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitb0c8f9236e17d91c9ce621a82e8c255322658b20
treea7330fe14ee4b9f61ca894288678037477bb0f83
parent6f4f04e8435265a7a9d59d6e8278443a2375f022
Setup - uninstall - remove persistent observers on application uninstall

Change-Id: I0f2879dd5407dd31fa434d403f649e401941ed8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5446
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Application.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/PersistentObserver.php