0012514: CalDAV - add synctoken support to Inbox
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:27:37 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commitb0d48817df8f46df3f8e749083a55010465d749a
tree86089f7d43ea6d44b3e3a11997afeb24ed99cafa
parent393a740e1f3cff5693b8d09fa0986669c696b1ee
0012514: CalDAV - add synctoken support to Inbox

the dummy inbox gets a dummy synctoken
and a static ctag by the way

Change-Id: Id9d9f293c18e9a3331743686016c5f8a233a8b26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4052
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/ScheduleInbox.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/WebDav/Container/Abstract.php