RELEASENOTES first try
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:34:08 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitb0edcc2d2375c414bf02150ca7239da65eefc3ca
tree915690c219910f2d7e668f6d3e4dc5d4b5853e67
parent32b7a46edc37977f4495674e06fcfa336e662c50
RELEASENOTES first try

Change-Id: I165504baeba8752d381c8ea533a41364fef67bca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5387
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/RELEASENOTES