improve getModels() in app controller
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:28:37 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:56:14 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitb0fea7b646c336c1b946b25013c96ede60daf0ab
tree9f92e4fdeca6fc4716e6972d99f0be3365b80b38
parent1d1449f8e5fdd86b1d6db158909083520c90f90a
improve getModels() in app controller

* ignore Abstract classes
* ignore non Tinebase_Record_Interface classes
* cache result

Change-Id: I83407eaf35bb5a4d34a1e6bbc50cfb04f6815f42
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3309
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php