0012018: closed TimeAccount warning
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 May 2016 11:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:38:31 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitb10492504d33bd50b4f3b00894ab305dfe877438
treec93ef439e0cd20e1caa126592bcb8a87a5bbbaae
parenteb800439e7b82e6f134313ab4f20cf5b983a264e
0012018: closed TimeAccount warning

reworked Timesheet edit/save for closed Timeaccounts

Admins and Timeaccount Manager can now skip that check after confirmation.
Everybody else can not and is not able to save Timesheets for closed
Timeaccounts.

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12018

Change-Id: I5c73f4e1390d53eae156be33546fe38d8d8733d1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3302
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/AbstractTest.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/JsonTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timesheet.php
tine20/Timetracker/Exception/ClosedTimeaccount.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Timetracker/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php