remove external_seq from modlog
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:49:58 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitb12fcb2b356fdf1bc8a203f3b1a145b48b8688e8
treeee73f0704e1b60904919cc896a103861d95d2952
parentb502a2d9f45224d804bbf9f91d3dbc0d14c6dc61
remove external_seq from modlog

... as the user does not know what this means

Change-Id: I8ed889d8b7812b9d5d6c775be6bdb11159d9462c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3225
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php