ignore platform reqs during build
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 19:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitb1b87c2955731ad326172d696f28a97e2c2fc3d2
tree51caf4e03b1e9598ce2a0d4dad65c20a32748865
parent6b9ea055fb2f35910703f8603ef16d409e203fcb
ignore platform reqs during build

Change-Id: I05563c880fb5d20fb95f63a945b84c3029e45e7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5261
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml