improves container selector grants check
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitb204684a431ffa6c5c6118cbdc3df72d4bdb39b5
tree838e4ffed7d502787531cf7e6e76489b6d3e4683
parent75bcd282fe2d514f2ec5276d1f7b5f597182e8d7
improves container selector grants check

... admin grants includes others

Change-Id: Iac9b8e4889365444cd2535b08f8d9fb607f09d49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2825
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js