#9452: Enabling Tine 2.0 for working with transaction pooling level of PgBouncer
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:59:03 +0000 (15:59 -0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 20:56:06 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
commitb2265d5d71f5b1f3c877fa522f7e1b22c0ca1303
treeed38cf2a2d2664c324c46763b3942d6ed7eb0c7e
parent099148bc19cb0da4ab9907c7a84f6308082fb504
 #9452: Enabling Tine 2.0 for working with transaction pooling level of PgBouncer

Change-Id: Ib1b0749a4904562648ae1a78667c356ed27d0cf1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2685
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Zend/Db/Adapter/Pdo/Pgsql.php [new file with mode: 0644]