fix dayview position & size in print sheets
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:02:00 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 15:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitb2542220ee09ecd1da92437c50929d9bc60416ac
treeb0d11966350825fbb0bc9a619cdf9430d93ffa29
parentd4b20d9ffae25d6ae1adeaa3f5284e9e35ba45fd
fix dayview position & size in print sheets

* position all day events with percentages

Change-Id: If92869e42540bc2ad06ed8448812857b6ade7b10
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1557
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Printer/DaysView.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js