don't show exception in log if app has no Models dir
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:52:43 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:48:00 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitb28742c15ba8b68e7646ff1f91d7e3ff5c6d4d56
treedeaf1b279a6f2c9030b2fafead662e018fa36e7c
parent6b0c6b451724d0775e7fb94234edf9144022494e
don't show exception in log if app has no Models dir

Change-Id: I04461211c7b235340711eddcce687343751dfed0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4424
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php