send bugreports via COSR for modern browsers
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:08:58 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitb2ce367883b76001b025db00d0e805c48891bb7a
tree20fd597735421efdb6a72c9ff46b11e0234e3e1e
parent39dc380a6c3afc6df130b3f3f4f1e54959e862d7
send bugreports via COSR for modern browsers

Change-Id: Ib53c44d507a3ba268145903bd04df01ec48bffe1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1527
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionDialog.js