0011960: print with 300 dpi by default
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:07:43 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:13:22 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitb3432996c2e1e74e4cec9bce147e544a9258b58a
tree59d748217077ce2582d2d8ad52a65a185e1f3b06
parent097a572cfe4f2d74360a2651a7b3bc1cf58ff0f8
0011960: print with 300 dpi by default

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11960

Change-Id: I1949f5e2f3eb63791f9c7b2a93ade851b7f784ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3254
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/Base.js