Contract start date empty lead to exception
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitb35743a64810c1eccff73816a7fef6fcd540c160
treee94b4866c2e035da5f79136985d33fdb18b0ade1
parentad5edc6f8678c643c900b185e72864495684a7c4
Contract start date empty lead to exception

fixed that

Change-Id: Iae9613ada76a2b728fee2e320529fb30cad03c16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2031
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Backend/Contract.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Invoice.php