9890: Improve imip invitation
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:40:24 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitb3b6f929471ffddcec664ad30e5645d98a1ce55f
tree65b696164462ca9d6b506216d0e00c89efa2ff32
parentc3cb2d378e41f207293f4543e8f0a628d436ecaf
9890: Improve imip invitation

* moves personal imip events in a shared shadow container
* adds external_seq col to allow responses with the right sequence
* allow multiple internal attendee
* show current event in UI when appropriate

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9890

Change-Id: I79802d19765083609fc01a971208dee83b80e8aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1090
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
19 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/files/invitation_request_external.ics
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoDataTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php
tests/tine20/Phone/JsonTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/js/iMIPDetailsPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php