throw exception if node container is missing
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 08:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitb3bbce14b7e245f3bbc4f449c33bc924f83635e2
tree0cf91bbbfa452b88006123c6511608e19e682492
parentd2a0842270c458e2bb928e38645a9f6c71a7a800
throw exception if node container is missing

Change-Id: I45750549aed64fd8d087efe980c294b5140882c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/158
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/Node.php