avoid concurrency conflicts when merging records
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 10:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:39:20 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitb3bf776ecca26b897bfa09e85c7c0e78c5840885
tree16191f74fd8f90182ce684a5f1ee33b44656a5e3
parent7fbca589a3ea2d534d48b8f378f2906721b25d9a
avoid concurrency conflicts when merging records

... by setting the current seq of the updated record

Change-Id: Ib21a33b56219785f79f3f1611f8a8e224f90eb06
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2290
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/DuplicateMergeDialog.js