Tinebase_Export - add customfield, keyfield, virtual field resolving
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitb3ce570bc169883acd81e7f0ea888757c0c1c94b
tree5ecaaacd71563f8d0e77f8d446894f4a1db16f0f
parentc3cd3685f762e76efe690e6a86a5dbf639d7de5d
Tinebase_Export - add customfield, keyfield, virtual field resolving

Change-Id: I36989e268d3a503ad7a1d6d44d1a29690936d11a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5216
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/Keyfield.php [deleted file]
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_resource_doc.xml
tine20/Calendar/Model/Resource.php
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php