improve logging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitb3d11bcbefe8db3a7ed9ca45c3208fef5c874c17
treef934215297f9f5c7ac8f55ef72a2a92eea9ccd90
parent32a868cfe30c694ffc98fae80c7a6a956c4c77cc
improve logging

* Tinebase_Container
* Tinebase_Import_Abstract

Change-Id: I9ffa17cac2830d89e593d85b658077c4c98d4163
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4132
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php