Admin - show personal filesystem usage
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitb43547682ab1eba7832c37d53375213c21e40d95
treef3a81d300b524e8f76ba3682d042318f4d1daffe
parent14002504385dd5ff10b4c9e02cb86199548354a8
Admin - show personal filesystem usage

Change-Id: Ib136d6a10077987c639e090918ea3f6a03731b8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5117
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php