improves LX-Office import test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commitb4426dc699de72db74cb8fc2a33419317eb3d1b0
tree0bbde2c80419ba5bfdd201223e97c6eb852c86d8
parentd822c5df587464f2e0b19d0e3887671ca3ea5666
improves LX-Office import test

Change-Id: Id0687be2c00853ebb8b48cbef587e9d9775677e8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/735
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/files/importtest_lxoffice2.csv